EDM Singles (04.12.20)

EDM Singles (04.12.20)

DOWNLOAD ZIP: EDM Singles (04.12.20).zip

Adrian Lux & LUNE – Rendezvous
Arrested Youth – Mirrors (Juelz Remix)
Basto – The Rush (Extended Mix)
Bishu feat. Brock – Empty Promises
BLR – Limbo
Bru-C & Example – Energy (feat. Jamie Duggan)
Charlotte Haining – Young (BCee Remix)
Coka Cobra – Wind Up
Digital Ethos – Junkrat
DJ Scheme x Skrillex x Zacari – Homesick
Donkong – Snakebyte (Extended Mix)
Dub Elements – Southern Heat
Dubdogz feat. Ten Tonne Skeleton – Psycho Killer
Emperor – Saved Me
Exodus & Centric – Acid Rave
Extant – Ravage
GSPR x Faith – Together (Extended Mix)
HUGEL – Can’t Love Myself (feat. Mishaal & LPW)
Janosh & T_Base – Recovery
Kanine – All Goes Wrong
KOAN Sound – Grounded (Opiuo Remix)
Krust – Keter The Heavenly (Damian Lazarus Re-Shape)
L Plus – LockDown
Lady Gaga – 911 (Bruno Martini Extended Remix)
Laidback Luke – Dance It Off (feat. Ally Brooke)
Like Mike – Best For You
Lilo – Barbie Girl
Lit Lords – Where You At (feat. Milano The Don & Cambatta)
Lost Kings – Runaway (feat. Destiny Rogers)
M-22 – Think About Us (feat. Lorne) (90’s Club Mix)
Maceo Plex – Cinemax (Extended Mix)
Madadrive & Hego – Underdogs
Mark Knight & Rene Amesz feat. Tasty Lopez – All 4 Love (Danny Howard Extended Remix)
Matroda – Forget It
Moonbeam – Sweet Taste (Extended Mix)
Mr.Black x Richie Loop – Feel The Fire
Muffler – Pathfinder
Myd feat. Mac DeMarco – Moving Men (Panteros666 Remix)
Nitepunk – Flow
Ookay x Cesqeaux – The Pit (Saint Punk Remix)
Pickle – Live, Laugh, Love (+Karen)
Posij & TZAR – Fifteen Minutes
Qubiko – L.O.V.E.
Route 94 feat. L Devine – Sad Songs (Route 94 VIP Remix)
Satl feat. Steo – All My Life (Tokyo Prose Remix)
Sem Thomasson – Mistakes (Deep Mix)
ShockOne – Follow Me (Leotrix’s ‘Growly’ Remix)
Sondr & Ship Wrek – Stalker
Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano – What If (feat. Hannah Ellis)
SVNF8 – Occult
Tatora – Faded
The Allergies – Jumping Off
The Clause – In My Element (Skream Remix)
The Weeknd x ROSALÍA – Blinding Lights (Remix)
Tobax – Autobahn
Toronto Is Broken – Gunfingers (S9 Remix)
TripL – Work That Bassline
Villem & Mcleod + Degs – Crossways (L-Side Remix)
Vintage Culture feat. Elise LeGrow – It Is What It Is (Club Mix)
Voltage – XR2i
Walker & Royce – Need2Freek
Weird Genius feat. Sara Fajira – LATHI (R3HAB Remix)
Zombie Cats – GRRRRR (Original Mix)

Top Premieres Of the day

Marc Brothers – Batch

Label: Self-Released Genre: House Released: December 04, 2019 Download MP3 320kbps: Marc Brothers - Batch.mp3

EDM Singles (29.03.21)

Release Date: March 29, 2021 Format/Quality: MP3/320KBPS DOWNLOAD ZIP: EDM Singles (29.03.21).zip Tracklist: Bailo & Craze – Danger Zone Balthazar – Losers (Purple Disco Machine Remix) Bossfight – Endgame Cazztek –...

Scooter – God Save the Rave

#edmfull_release Download 320Kbps: Scooter – God Save the Rave.mp3 Release: 2019-05-31

SNAILS – World of Slime EP

Label: Slugz Music Genres: Dubstep, Trap Released: December 18, 2019 Format/Quality: ZIP/MP3/320kbps Size: 65.2 MB DOWNLOAD ZIP: SNAILS - World of Slime EP.zip Tracklist: 01.SNAILS & Barely Alive - Grime Rate 02.SNAILS...

Ebstar – Demon Medley

Label: EDMFULL Genre: Bigroom Released: December 21, 2019 Download MP3 320kbps: Ebstar - Demon Medley.mp3

Major Lazer – Music Is the Weapon (Reloaded) [Album]

Artist: Major Lazer Label: Mad Decent Genre: Moombahton Release Date: March 26, 2021 Format/Quality: MP3/320KBPS DOWNLOAD ZIP: Major Lazer - Music Is the Weapon (Reloaded) (2021).zip Tracklist: 01. Major Lazer –...

Viсetone – Legасу [Album]

Artist: Viсetone Label: Monstercat Genre: House / Midtempo / Trap Release Date: April 2, 2021 Format/Quality: MP3/320KBPS DOWNLOAD ZIP: Viсetone - Legасу (2021).zip Tracklist: 01. Vicetone – No Rest 02. Vicetone –...