Singles Pack [19.05.2020]

Many Of You Have Been Asking For A Singles Pack With All The Releases Of The Day!
Here You Go!
And We Will Post These Everyday!

This Singles Pack Contains All Releases Of 20 May With Correct Tags and Cover Art and Tracklist Given Below!
Happy Downloading!

Total Singles: 26
Size: 204 MB
Release Date: May 19, 2020
Format/Quality: MP3/320KBPS

DOWNLOAD ZIP: Singles Pack [19.05.2020] (2020).zip

Alix Perez – Lock Off
Alyx Ander & MESZCA – High Horse
Biicla – Deeper (Zeds Dead & Funkin Matt Remix)
Chris Lorenzo – Dangerous Love (feat. Alexandria)
Decimate & Stallion – Back Up
Direct – Opal
Drama B – This Is It
El Speaker – El Chacal (feat. MIMAA & Blvkstn)
Eva Simons – Blessing
Far East Movement – Let the Future In (feat. Karen Mok) [English Version]
Far East Movement – Let the Future In (feat. Karen Mok)
Far East Movement – Nice Things (feat. Henry & AlunaGeorge)
Far East Movement – We Are the Truth (feat. Sha Sha Jones)
Louis The Child – Nobody Like You (feat. Vera Blue)
Metrik – Automata
NOIXES & Sharan Yavagal – Break It
RayBurger – La Hamburguesa
San Pacho – Jingo
Savas – When You’re Gone
The Nicholas – Rockshow (feat. Odessa)
Tincup – BLAZE
Westend – Give It To Me
XaeboR – Flex
Yoe Mase – Bitter (feat. Sad Alex)
Zoë Phillips – Numb (Rameses B Remix)

Download This Music Directly Without Any Ads: Buy Membership

Like Our Facebook Page :

Official Telegram Channel:


Top Premieres Of the day

¿How To Download | Como Descargar?

if a link is broken, notify on facebook or whatsapp the group music is totally free for it there is advertising.