Skrillex and Diplo Present Jack Ü

Artists: Skrillex & Diplo
Label: Atlantic Records
Genre: Dubstep / Trap / Electronic
Release Date: February 27, 2015
Format/Quality: MP3/320KBPS

DOWNLOAD ZIP: Skrillex and Diplo Present Jack Ü (2015).zip

01. Don’t Do Drugs Just Take Some Jack Ü (2:05)
02. Beats Knockin (feat. Fly Boi Keno) (2:53)
03. Take Ü There (feat. Kiesza) (3:30)
04. Febreze (feat. 2 Chainz) (3:34)
05. To Ü (feat. AlunaGeorge) (3:57)
06. Jungle Bae (feat. Bunji Garlin) (3:28)
07. Mind (feat. Kai) (4:02)
08. Holla Out (feat. Snails & Taranchyla) (4:16)
09. Where Are Ü Now (with Justin Bieber) (4:10)
10. Take Ü There (feat. Kiesza) [Missy Elliott Remix] [Bonus Track] (3:30)

Download This Music Directly Without Any Ads: Buy Membership

Like Our Facebook Page :


Top Premieres of the Week

¿How To Download | Como Descargar?

if a link is broken, notify on facebook or whatsapp the group music is totally free for it there is advertising.